Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Seite drucken
ITS_Team_2016_1100x440

Department ZS: Central Systems (Zentrale Systeme)



Dr. Günther Neubauer
Head of Central Systems

E-Mail: guenther.neubauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3135

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 146



Wolfgang Kießling
Software licenses, WAP application support
E-Mail: wolfgang.kiessling@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3134

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 138



Andreas Brütting


E-Mail: andreas.bruetting@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3005

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 150



Thomas Bühl
ITS-Materials shop

E-Mail: thomas.buehl@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3154

Building: NW II  3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 166



Horst David


E-Mail: horst.david@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3145 / 5207

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 166
Building: ZUV Part 00 Room: 0.04



Stefan Dittrich


E-Mail: stefan.dittrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3218

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 149



Gerhard Eichmüller


E-Mail: gerhard.eichmueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3217

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 151



Christian Gohlke
Print Shop

E-Mail: christian.gohlke@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 5282
Fax: 0921 55 5290

Building: ZUV Part 00 Room: 0.04



Ingo Gröger
Microsoft Exchange, MyFiles

E-Mail: ingo.groeger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3233

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 156



Winfried Loos
Print Shop

E-Mail: winfried.loos@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 5281
Fax: 0921 55 5290

Building: ZUV Part 00 Room: 0.04



Thomas Rüger
Security Administrator

E-Mail: tom.rueger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3142

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 135



Dirk Schädlich


E-Mail: dirk.schaedlich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3234

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 148



Sven Schaller
PC-Pools

E-Mail: sven.schaller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3131

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 136



Dominik Schramm


E-Mail: dominik.schramm@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3179

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 147



Christian Sechser


E-Mail: christian.sechser@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3219

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 156



Dieter Tröger


E-Mail: dieter.troeger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3141

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 139



Dr. Bernhard Winkler
High Performance Computing

E-Mail: bernhard.winkler@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3659 und 5854

Building: ZUV-DV Room: 006


Tasks

  • Provision and Operation of High Performance Computing Clusters for Scientific Computing
  • Conception, provision and operation of central servers and services
  • Operation of the inhouse printing and plotter
  • Support of the hard- and software of the computer pools for the education and the free work of the students
  • Operation of a merchandise management system with a IT-Materialoutput
  • Multimedia services
  • Advice on large equipment applications and the selection of decentralized servers

Verantwortlich für die Redaktion: Dr. Heiko Schoberth.