Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Seite drucken
ITS_Team_2018_1100x440

Department KS: Communication systems (Kommunkationssysteme)


Dr. Herbert Thurn
Head of Communication Systems

E-Mail: herbert.thurn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3144

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 145


Dr. Martin Bahr


E-Mail: martin.bahr@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3152

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 158
   


Dr. Heidrun Benda
IT-Security Administrator of the University

E-Mail: heidrun.benda@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 2687

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 157


Ralf Geyer


E-Mail: ralf.geyer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 2685

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 143


Paulina Horn


E-Mail: paulina.horn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3117

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 157


Jürgen Rempel


E-Mail: juergen.rempel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3133

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 144


Martina Schmidt


E-Mail: martina.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 2096

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 147


Wolfgang Stiefler


E-Mail: wolfgang.stiefler@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3236

Building: NW II 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 143



Dr. Ulrich Trapper


E-Mail: ulrich.trapper@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 2296

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 142
   


Tasks

  • Planning, development and operation of the network infrastructure of the university as well as the associated network services
  • Connection to national and international networks
  • Provision of external network accesses
  • Conception, operation and maintenance of network management systems & databases to support a reliable and secure operation of the network infrastructure
  • Provision, operation of communication services and their further development
  • Conception, provision & operation of security structures in the networks of the university
  • Conception and operation of the network infrastructure for connecting the branch offices of the University of Bayreuth

Verantwortlich für die Redaktion: Dr. Heiko Schoberth.