Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Seite drucken
ITS_Team_2018_1100x440

Department AS: Application Systems (Anwendungssysteme)



Dr. Thomas Schoberth
Head of Application systems


E-Mail: thomas.schoberth@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3151

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 173



Jörn Baumgarten


E-Mail: joern.baumgarten@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 5850

Building: ZUV-DV Room: 003



Irena Bielowski


E-Mail: irena.bielowski@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3139

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 174



Thomas Kaufmann


E-Mail: thomas.kaufmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3138

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 175



Gerd Kilpert


E-Mail: gerd.kilpert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 5856

Building: ZUV-DV Room: 003



Heinrich Ney


E-Mail: heinrich.ney@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3143

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 174



Rainer Noack


E-Mail: rainer.noack@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3042 

Building: ZUV-DV Room: 005



Danny Schellnock


E-Mail: danny.schellnock@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3216

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 175



Philipp Schenkendorf


E-Mail: philipp.schenkendorf@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3235

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 176



Ulrich Voit


E-Mail: ulrich.voit@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3251

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 176


Tasks

  • Conception, provision and operation of the identity management including rights and role management and the CampusCard
  • Conception, provision and operation of integrated application systems for IT support of business processes
  • Introduction and further development of a DMS
  • Collaboration in the project to introduce an integrated campus management system
  • Operating a local library system & provision of a library service
  • Collaboration in regional and national committees and projects in order to bring requirements of the University Library of Bayreuth into the system development
  • Conception, provision and operation of the IT workstations for the University Library and University Administration

Verantwortlich für die Redaktion: Dr. Heiko Schoberth.