Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Seite drucken
ITS_Team_2018_1100x440

Department AB: User support (Anwenderbetreuung)



Dr. Heiko Schoberth
Head of User Support
External Presentation and Communications

IT-Support for scientists

E-Mail: heiko.schoberth@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3141

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 139



Dr. Ronald Schönheiter
Head of User Support
ITS-Helpdesk


E-Mail: ronald.schoenheiter@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3147

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 162



Markus Barnick
External Presentation and Communications
CMS Support and assignment of permissions, PHP-Applications

E-Mail: Markus.Barnick@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3230

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 170



Oliver Gschwender
External Presentation and Communications
Leader CMS Support

E-Mail: Oliver.Gschwender@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3146

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 170



Christopher Heimler
ITS-Helpdesk

E-Mail: christopher.heimler@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 55 2689

Gebäude: NW II Bauteil 3.2 Raum: 3.2 U1 160



Charles Johnson
ITS-Helpdesk

E-Mail: charles.johnson@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3243

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 163



Jürgen Sturm
ITS-Helpdesk

E-Mail: juergen.sturm@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3153

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 161



Jörg Teichmann
ITS-Helpdesk

E-Mail: joerg.teichmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3222

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 160



Martin Weydenhammer
ITS-Helpdesk

E-Mail: martin.weydenhammer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3149

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 163



Claudia Willer
External Presentation and Communications


E-Mail: claudia.willer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 55 3148

Building: NW II Part 3.2 Room: 3.2 U1 170


Tasks

  • Support of the IT managers in the professorships and institutions in the autonomous operation of the decentralized information technology. This includes in particular
    • operation of decentralized workstations and
    • conceptual help in the development of typical work environments in the university
  • Information, advice and training
  • Service point for IT issues of the scientists
  • Expansion and exercise of the central contact point for IT users with the help desk and a hotline
  • External representation, communication and design of the ITS service portfolio and further development of service processes
  • IT-Support for students by providing and operating a PC garage and a laptop consultation hour
  • Participation in the technical design of framework contracts for hardware and IT services as well as their universityspecific implementation and support during the term

Verantwortlich für die Redaktion: Dr. Heiko Schoberth.